Verwaltungsangestellte im Staatlichen Schulamt


Autor: Kuen, aktualisiert am 31.05.2013 / Hits: 733

Verwaltungsangestellte


Ingrid Barthel
Verwaltungsangestellte
Staatliches Schulamt
in der Stadt Nürnberg (Schulamt)
Lina-Ammon-Straße 28
90471 Nürnberg
ingrid.barthel@schulamt.nuernberg.de
Tel.: 0911 231-10680

Melanie Doliwa
Verwaltungsangestellte
Staatliches Schulamt
in der Stadt Nürnberg (Schulamt)
Lina-Ammon-Straße 28
90471 Nürnberg
melanie.doliwa@schulamt.nuernberg.de
Tel.: 0911 231-10687

Elke Nann
Verwaltungsangestellte
Staatliches Schulamt
in der Stadt Nürnberg (Schulamt)
Lina-Ammon-Straße 28
90471 Nürnberg
elke.nann@schulamt.nuernberg.de
Tel.: 0911 231-10681

Andrea Roth
Verwaltungsangestellte
Staatliches Schulamt
in der Stadt Nürnberg (Schulamt)
Lina-Ammon-Straße 28
90471 Nürnberg
andrea.roth@schulamt.nuernberg.de
Tel.: 0911 231-10681

Andrea Knaupp
Verwaltungsangestellte
Staatliches Schulamt
in der Stadt Nürnberg (Schulamt)
Lina-Ammon-Straße 28
90471 Nürnberg
andrea.knaupp@schulamt.nuernberg.de
Tel.: 0911 231-10682

Christa Wenzig
Verwaltungsangestellte
Staatliches Schulamt
in der Stadt Nürnberg (Schulamt)
Lina-Ammon-Straße 28
90471 Nürnberg
christa.wenzig@schulamt.nuernberg.de
Tel.: 0911 231-10683

Anita Keller
Verwaltungsangestellte
Staatliches Schulamt
in der Stadt Nürnberg (Schulamt)
Lina-Ammon-Straße 28
90471 Nürnberg
anita.keller@schulamt.nuernberg.de
Tel.: 0911 231-10684

Christa Langhansl
Verwaltungsangestellte
Staatliches Schulamt
in der Stadt Nürnberg (Schulamt)
Lina-Ammon-Straße 28
90471 Nürnberg
christa.langhansl@schulamt.nuernberg.de
Tel.: 0911 231-10685

Doris Handschu-Arps
Verwaltungsangestellte
Staatliches Schulamt
in der Stadt Nürnberg (Schulamt)
Lina-Ammon-Straße 28
90471 Nürnberg
doris.handschu@schulamt.nuernberg.de
Tel.: 0911 231-10686